Back to top


Share this on:

Executive Committee

Jason Harrington

Board Chair
HB Construction

Bryan Barela

Community Impact Chair
Sandia National Laboratories

John Carey

Strategic Development Chair
Retired, New Mexico Society of CPAs

Carol Mayo Cochran

Public Policy Chair

Kirby Jefferson

Immediate Past Board Chair & Mission: Graduate Co-Chair
Intel, Retired

Guido Kemp

Cornerstone Chair
Wells Fargo

Lisa Kruger

Rio Grande Realty & Investments

Paul Mondragon

Campaign Chair
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Alejandro Ortega

Rural Counties Chair
Prevention Reserach Center, UNM

Ed Rivera

President & CEO
United Way of Central New Mexico

Ryan Shell

Board Chair Elect
New Mexico Gas Company

Helen Wertheim

Mission: Families Co-Chair
Charter Insurance Services Inc., Retired

Susan J. Wilson

Marketing Chair
Susan J. Wilson Consulting


Chaouki Abdallah

University of New Mexico

Tom Antram

FRENCH Funerals - Cremations

Kyle Beasley

Bank of Albuquerque

Ellen Bernstein

Albuquerque Teachers Federation

Richard (RJ) Berry

Former Mayor of Albuquerque

Mike Canfield

Indian Pueblo Cultural Center

Virginia Sue Cleveland

Rio Rancho Public Schools

Bobbie Collins

Lewis Roca Rothberger Christie

Lisa Eden


Tom Garrity

Garrity Group Public Relations

Diana Good

Los Lunas Public Health Office

Sydney Gunthrope

CNM Community College

J.D. "Duke" Halle, DDS

Jessica Hernandez

Kennedy, Hernandez & Associates

Dale Maxwell

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Meg Meister

Modrall Sperling Roehl Harris & Sisk

Kellie S. Mixon

New Mexico Mutual

Karen Moses

Albuquerque Journal

Sandra Podley

Presbyterian Healthcare Services

Sonya Priestly

Gardenswartz Realty

Ron Schranz

Burt and Co., CPAs

Dave Seely

Kirtland Federal Credit Union

Susan Seestrom

Sandia National Laboratories

Shyla Sheppard

Bow and Arrow Brewery

Derek Valdo


Sherman McCorkle

(Member Emeritus) Sandia Science & Technology Development Corp.